An update and an article

Hello friends 🙂

I’m still in the middle of Silas Marner. It’s not a long book, but the language/writing style isn’t a quick read. In the meantime, I’d like to share a post I found on BookRiot. Ever since I started this blog with a goal of author diversity, I’ve wondered if there’s something wrong with creating a “quota.” Here’s BookRiot’s case for why that’s not such a bad thing:

An Open Letter to People Who Don’t Think They Need to Read Diversely

See you soon with another review…Cheers!

Leave a Reply

